2019 Administrative Council

Duane McCachan
Recording Secretary
Pam Eister
Financial Secretary
Charles Smeltz
Lay Leader
Stephen Apanel
Staff-Parish Relations Chair
Candace Willard
Finance Committee Chair
Pam Wolfe
Board of Trustees Chair
Melissa Apanel
United Methodist Women Chair
Jill Nace
Busy Bees
Gloria Dalius
Funeral Committee Chair
Brenda Pehowic
Missions Chair
Lori Ssebulime
Worship Chair
Lisa Weikel
Scholarship Committee Chair
Debbie Bingaman
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference
Anne Carter
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference
Christina McDermott
Director of Music
Dianna Grabowski
Director of Children’s Ministry
Jamie Waters
Director of Youth & Program
Christina McDermott
Robert Straub
Charles Herrold


Finance Committee
Pam Wolfe – Chair
Pam Eister – Treasurer
Chuck Smeltz – Financial Secretary
Marysue Walter – Secretary
Stephen Apanel
Jane Hawn
Duane McCahan
Mike Savidge
Kim Smeltz
Joe Wagner
Candy Williard

Board of Trustees
Melissa Apanel – Chair
Shirley Doyle
Matt MCCahan
Keith Nace
Marty Sickle
Kim Smeltz
Robert Straub
Scott White
Bob Zaborowski

Candace Willard – Chair
Anne Carter
Janice Castrignano
Melanie Garrison
Joy Hoke
Steve Rauch
Katie Savidge
Susan Treas
Todd Troxell